The 103rd edition of Tour De France begins on 2nd July 2016. You can watch the tour de france live online or on the official broadcasting channels. If you are looking for the list of tour de france 2016 broadcasting channels then you are at the right place.

Check all the channels list and watch the tour live. The live streaming can be watched on this site. We will be providing the live streaming as we did last year.

By the way who are you supporting ?? Do let us know.

In this post, get to know How to Watch tour de france 2016 live !! TDF channels list is given below.

2016 Tour De France Boradcasting Channels

Full list of TV channels and telecast details are provided here. The list will be updated with time as the officials have still not revealed all the coverage providing channels list. 

Tour de France Live Coverage


Sporza live stream
(Belgium only)

(Tour Tracker)
(Livestream component geo-restricted)

(RTBF livestream, French, geo-restricted)


(France2 live stream)
(France2 en direct)

(Netherlands only)

(Italy only)


More broadcasters:

Ten Sports & Ten Action  - India
Dubai Sports - Middle East
NBC Sports - USA
TSN - Canada
SBS - Australia
ZDF - Germany
Sky Italia Rai - Italy

IF you are in the US, then you can watch Tour De france live on NBC. The other countries are listed above. If you don't get the channel to watch TOur de france then you can prefer watching it online. The live streaming will be added here daily before the race starts. 

Many more channels will be broadcasting the live coverage of 2015 tour de france. If you don't get any channel to watch don't worry. We will provide the live streaming of Tour de France 2015.

Watch Tour De France Live Streaming

Saturday's (July 2) Tour de France Stage 1 departs Mont-Saint-Michel at 12:20pm CET (6:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Utah Beach Sainte-Marie-du-Mont at around 5:18pm CET (11:18am U.S. Eastern). 
The TDF live feed will be available 15-30 minutes before the start of the race. 

Tour de France 2017 Live Streaming © 2015. All Rights Reserved.